Partners

We are pleased to recommend some of our partners in Zell am See Kaprun!

Intersport Schmitten at the CityXpress in Zell am See

The perfect partner for RENT A SKI in Zell am See. Great service and the best knowledge in town. You can also store your rental equipment right at the bottom of the slopes – highly recommended!intersport_bruendl_en


The Gugglberger Breakfast Service

We are happy to offer you a breakfast-delivery service through our partner, the Gugglberger Breakfast Service in our apartments!

“Select your favorite pastry according to your taste and specify the desired delivery date. Until approx. 7am, your pre-ordered breakfast assortment is delivered punctually to your apartment’s front door. We wish you a „good morning“. Spend a wonderful holiday with us in the state of Salzburg!”


KANWAN Coffee – Café de Finca from Columbia

1431990623It is a great feeling to know exactly where your food is coming from and how it was produced. We get our own coffee straight from the farms in Columbia – It’s an acquired taste.


Taxi Altenberger in Zell am See

flughafentransfer-taxi-altenberger

Great service is provided with these guys. If you are in need of an airport transfer or just a quick ride back to our house in the evening, Taxi Altenberger will satisfy your needs. Taxi Altenberger (Telefon: +436644582717)


Mountainguides Zell am See – Kaprun

Bergführer Team Zell am See-Kaprun

The team from the Mountainguides Zell am See Kaprun holds a ton of local knowledge. Three guides who were born and raised in the area know where to go and keep you safe! Visit their webiste for further information: http://bergfuehrer-zellkaprun.at/

Partner

Wir freuen uns Ihnen hier unsere Partnerbetriebe vorstellen zu können!

Intersport Bründl direkt beim CityXpress in Zell am See

Ihr idealer Partner für Rent a Ski in Zell am See! Wenn Sie Ihre Ski bei Intersport Schmitten ausleihen, haben Sie auch ein Gratis Skidepot dabei! Sehr empfehlenswert!

intersport_bruendl


Das Gugglberger Frühstücksservice

Das Gugglberger Frühstücksservice

Als Partner konnten wir das Gugglberger Frühstücksservice für unsere Appartements gewinnen.

„Wählen Sie Ihr Wunschgebäck ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack, geben Sie den Wunsch-Termin für die Lieferung bekannt, bis etwa 7 Uhr früh wird Ihr vorbestelltes Frühstückssortiment pünktlich bis an die Haustüre Ihres Appartements geliefert. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen „Guten Morgen“, verbringen Sie einen schönen Urlaub bei uns im Salzburger Land!“


KANWAN Kaffee – Café de Finca aus Kolumbien für Kenner und Genießer

1431990623Es ist doch ein gutes Gefühl, zu wissen, woher ein Lebensmittel kommt und wie es produziert wurde. Dazu der individuelle und unverwechselbare Geschmack eines Produkts direkt vom Bauern – für Kenner ist das ein größerer Genuss als ein noch so perfekten Massenprodukt.


Taxi Altenberger in Zell am See

flughafentransfer-taxi-altenberger

Ihr verlässlicher Partner für die perfekte Anreise vom Flughafen oder für den kurzfristigen Transfer im Ort – perfektes Service garantiert! Taxi Altenberger (Telefon: +436644582717)


Bergführer Zell am See – Kaprun

Bergführer Team Zell am See-Kaprun

Das Team der Bergführer Zell am See Kaprun besteht aus drei jungen Pinzgauer Alpinisten. Sie kennen die umliegende Bergwelt wie ihre eigene Westentasche, wissen wo man den perfekten Schnee findet oder im Sommer auch mal eine tolle Klettertour machen kann: http://bergfuehrer-zellkaprun.at/